0 Menu

LOVE POSITIONS - Sad But True (Limited 7" Vinyl EP 6 tracks)


1. Throwaway
2. Whereabouts
3. Into Your Arms
4. Don't Slow Down
5. Glad It's All Over
6. Something Strange

Songs from Nic Dalton's first band ever. He would later form GODSTAR and would play bass in the most successful LEMONHEADS. This single includes the original version of 'Into Your Arms', which Evan Dando's band would turn into a smash hit several years later. Enjoy the pristine, amateur, C-86-like charms of the songs by Nic and Robyn.