0 Menu

LA CASA AZUL - Lo Que Nos Dejó La Revolución (CD with video)


01. La Nueva Yma Sumac
2. Die Sexuelle Revolution (Feat. Françoise Cactus On Vocals)
3. Surf Up & Down
4. I Want You Back
5. Sexual Revolution (Feat. Yeongene On Vocals)
6. Love Is In The Air
7. La Nueva Yma Sumac (Feat. The Aprils)
8. Señora
9. Bad Guys (Feat. Duglas T. Stewart On Vocals)
10. Sexual Revolution
11. El Momento Más Feliz (Live)
12. Superguay (Live)
13. Chicos Malos (Live)
14. La Revolución Sexual (Live)
15. Video for 'La Nueva Yma Sumac' (Spanish Version)
16. Video for 'La Nueva Yma Sumac' (Japanese Version)

Non-UK customers try our partner mail order shops: USA Darla.com / Japan TheStoneRecords.com / Spain Elefant.com

'The Sexual Revolution' left us with unforgettable moments, a never-before dreamed of happiness, and an endless feeling of pleasure. Concerts were authentic exaltations of uncontrolled happiness, collective madness and a truly therapeutic release. LA CASA AZUL's newest work is a gift for fans - a small souvenir that closes a magical era that let us discover the best kept secrets of one of the most talented and exciting people in the recent history of pop music.

From the girl groups of the 50s to disco from the 70s, from 60s Sunshine Pop to the most brilliant and vanguard techno-pop straight from Tokyo's exciting Shibuya - is a mosaic of pop feelings that made us love life more than ever, leaving behind our fears, sadness, the daily monotony and the cruel reality that the world we live in is full of.

LA CASA AZUL artist info, biog, discog, photos, press, lyrics, concerts, videos