0 Menu

GIORGIO TUMA - My Vocalese Fun Fair (CD)


01. Introduction
02. Two Happy Sad Guitars...
03. Saltamontes
04. Let's Make The Stevens Cake!!!
05. Musical Express
06. ...And Three Parasol Stars
07. Astroland By Bus
08. Coney Island Memories
09. Marsico
10. St Nicholas' Blue Melody
11. Ml Db (Mary Louise song)
12. Faye’s Flying Shoes
13. Dedicated To Timmy The Whale
14. Sirens Pray For Us
15. G-Lombardi Magic Rollercoasters

Non-UK customers try our partner mail order shops: USA Darla.com / Japan TheStoneRecords.com / Spain Elefant.com

Starting with fibres as solid as the delicacy of Caetano Veloso at his most Bahian, the elegance of BURT BACHARACH, the jazzy approximations of Antonio Carlos Jobim, the circus-like psychedelia of the BEATLES, Californian soft pop and a touch of sweet soul in the style of Terry Callier or Marvin Gaye - Giorgio Tuma builds a source of imagination with 'My Vocalese Fun Fair' that makes his inseparable band mates, OS TUMANTES (tribute to OS MUTANTES), reach their highest level.

Sunny melodies, bright arrangements, a production with echoes of the 60s, deep Brazilian influences and a highly inspired artist with clear colourful inclinations, as the album cover designed by Davide Zucco perfectly portrays.

GIORGIO TUMA artist info, photos, lyrics, biog, discog, videos