0 Menu

GIORGIO TUMA - In The Morning We'll Meet (12" vinyl LP / CD)


*POSTAGE: this item is set to vinyl postage - if you buy a CD we'll refund you the difference in postage costs.

01. A Ghost On Our Way
02. Imaginary Soundtrack For Yuri Norstein
03. Marzapane Rota
04. New Fabled Stories
05. Raymond Bleeps 1
06. Noël 1981
07. Innocenza Cetra
08. An Enchanting Blue
09. Oh Marc, Please, Let Me Fly With My Lv
10. Old Old Kiss
11. Isaia
12. Apples Rvlll
13. Eyes Full Of Bitterness
14. Sitting On The Little Church Steps
15. Raymond Bleeps 2
16. When I Sing Your Words All Around Us Is Magic


'In the morning we'll meet' is the most complicated and ambitious album that GIORGIO TUMA has made - when you deal with the musical fantasy hiding behind his notes, it is impossible not to evoke BRIAN WILSON's 'Smile'. As the author himself admits, it's is an album of folk-jazz sung in English, but watered with typically Italian melodies, on which childhood and memories work as an emotional motor.

GIORGIO TUMA artist info, photos, press, lyrics, biog, discog, videos