0 Menu

AZURE BLUE - Beyond The Dreams There's Infinite Doubt (CD Digipak/12" Maroon Vinyl + free MP3)


**POSTAGE for this item is set to LP costs, but if you order the CD we'll refund the difference in postage**

1. Time Is On Our Side
2. The Road I Know
3. Willows And Pines
4. Sunrise
5. When The Love Is Pure And True
6. Sunset
7. Do Not Go Gentle
8. The Bitter End
9. By Your Side
10. Beyond The Dreams

Azure Blue, solo project of Tobias Isaksson, has grown into the hearts of music lovers around the world with his debut album Rule Of Thirds and a promotional tour of 10 countries. His debut received critical praise, winning a Swedish independent grammy award, Manifest, (previous winners include The Knife, Jens Lekman and El Perro Del Mar) for the best pop album in 2012.

Azure Blue’s sophomore album, Beyond The Dreams There's Infinite Doubt, follows acclaim for the singles “The Road I Know”, “Willows And Pines” and “Sunset”. Azure Blue has toured extensively on the back of the success of his debut LP, across Europe in 2012 and taking in a live North America debut at NYC Popfest in June 2013.

Tobias has been called "a Swedish Alan McGee” in Sweden's biggest music mag Sonic, "Sweden's gentle new wave king" in The Fader and "the Cicero of Swedish independent pop" by Swedish trendy bloggers.

Most of all, Azure Blue is the music of a romantic searcher, struggling to remain a modern gentleman in the ever changing world of culture. Like a contemporary Jerry Lee Lewis, you will find traces of Tobias's blood, sweat and tears on almost every stage and DJ deck in Sweden, Europe and beyond - always with a joke and a contagious laughter at hand.

Released by Fika Recordings